Sunday, February 22, 2015

Kyle Eastwood - 'Time Pieces' (2015)

Prolific Bassist/Composer's New CD 'Time Pieces' is full of melodic elegance and a sustained sense of groove, this album puts you right at the heart of a modern, contemporary jazz songbook. Available for release March 12th USA and April the rest of the world. Read more...

Kyle Eastwood - 'Time Pieces' (2015)
1. Caipirinha
2. Blowin' the Blues Away
3. Dolphin Dance
4. Prosecco Smile
5. Vista
6. Peace of Silver
7. Incantation
8. Letters From Iwo Jima
9. Nostalgique
10. Bullet Train

No comments:

Post a Comment