Monday, March 11, 2013

Parov Stelar Trio - 'The Invisible Girl' (2013)

The Parov Stelar trio is one of the two live set-ups, which accompany Parov Stelar on stage as he travels the world. “The Invisible Girl” marks the trio’s first release in this formation. The roots of their live appearances are clear to hear in the ten tracks. All aspects of melancholy are replaced by a lust for life in a raw, energetic and more direct style than one would normally expect from Parov Stelar. Read more ...
More information on home site / facebook

Parov Stelar Trio - 'The Invisible Girl' (2013)
01. La Calatrava
02. The Invisible Girl
03. Doctor Foo
04. Menage A Trois
05. The Fireface
06. At The Flamingo Bar
07. La Divina
08. Doctor Foo (Smooth Version)
09. Menage A Trois (Club Edit)
10. The Fireface (Club Edit)

Out on March 22nd, 2013.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Search This Blog

Blog Archive